Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A long list!
Hello people I am new to this and I am glad that i have found this site!!!!

Everyone is so supportive. Big Grin

My goal:

I need these!!!
Intro to Bus Law
Bus Law II
Info Sys & Comp App
Principle of Management
HR Management
Natural ScienceSad
Biology
Speech
English
Algebra
American Gov't
Humanities

I want all of these completed this year!:eek:
Welcome & Good Luck!!
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot:
Work hard and be consistent and before you know it, you'll be done!
[COLOR="DimGray"]Intro to World Religions 68
Social Science and History 60
Principles of Statistics 60
Western Civilization I 58
Intro to Sociology 55
Astronomy 54
Technical Writing 54
Humanities 50
College Composition 50[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Blue"]C Programming - C
Electronic Instrumentation and Control - A
War and American Society - A
International Economics - A
Calculus II - B[/COLOR]
larry7crys Wrote:Work hard and be consistent and before you know it, you'll be done!

That is very true, I took my first test Feb. 20 2007, and I have taken a total of 18 as of now (of which 15 were taken between July and December 2007). Try to take them in such an order that you may benefit from carryover info. of similar tests (e.g. natural science & biology). Good luck
[SIZE="1"]AAS (Electronics), TESC-Done
BA Psychology, TESC-Done & waiting