Poll: How old were you when your degree was conferred/current age if still in progress!
This poll is closed.
Over 65
0%
0 0%
50 to 65
8.33%
13 8.33%
35 to 50
25.00%
39 25.00%
25 to 35
24.36%
38 24.36%
18 to 25
23.72%
37 23.72%
12 to 18
18.59%
29 18.59%
Total 156 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Age/Degree Poll
I have been thinking of posting a poll like this for a long time, but a recent post in the exams passed thread decided me! I debated internally whether to make the poll public or not and... well... couldn't resist! hilarious Maybe in the future it would be fun to have poll on how long it took each of us to accomplish our goal. Happy voting!
Finished in December, 2008 with my BSBA from TESC

Current events dialogue @SamRust on Twitter
I am almost 18, and have 57 credits!! hilarious I have been working on my degree for nine months now, and should be done by next summer.
[SIZE="2"]BSBA Marketing Thomas Edison State College-63/120[/SIZE]

[SIZE="1"]College Math-66, College Algebra-64, Analyzing & Interpreting Literature-67, U.S. History I-66, U.S. History II-61, Information Systems & Computer Applications-59, Biology-61, DSST Introduction to Business-61, Introductory Sociology-65, Introductory Psychology-52, Principles of Microeconomics-54, Principles of Macroeconomics-47, Principles of Marketing-68, Financial Accounting-47, Introductory Business Law-62, Principles of Management-70, DSST Principles of Supervision-64, DSST Organizational Behavior-68, English Literature-61[/SIZE]
Age 37 and 20 years in. Hopefully finished within a few months.
[COLOR="Blue"]Excelsior College
102 credits complete
20 UL Credits to go (7 tests)
BS Liberal Studies
Area of Focus:Computer Information Science
[/COLOR]

[COLOR="Red"]Next test:
Rise and Fall of the Soviet Union (August 6th)[/COLOR]

You could take 25 DSST tests or 27 CLEP tests for the price of 1 UoP class.