Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Business capstone midterm question
I'm studying for the midterm and am scheduled to take it on Wednesday.  I have the study guide from moodle and the quizlet from posabsolute (thank you!).  In your experience, were there any "surprise" essay questions?  I am concentrating on all questions marked with an 'E' on the study guide and feel confident that I will be able to write something about each on test day.  But I am horrible at writing on the fly, especially when being timed, so I'm a bit worried that there will be an essay question appearing that I won't be able to fully answer and I'll lose 20 points.  Thanks for your feedback!
[-] The following 2 users Like Diana321's post:
  • akr680, Dorothy44
(04-09-2021, 07:10 AM)Diana321 Wrote: I'm studying for the midterm and am scheduled to take it on Wednesday.  I have the study guide from moodle and the quizlet from posabsolute (thank you!).  In your experience, were there any "surprise" essay questions?  I am concentrating on all questions marked with an 'E' on the study guide and feel confident that I will be able to write something about each on test day.  But I am horrible at writing on the fly, especially when being timed, so I'm a bit worried that there will be an essay question appearing that I won't be able to fully answer and I'll lose 20 points.  Thanks for your feedback!

Is this for the BUS-421 business administration capstone? I'm taking my midterm on Thursday! I hate essay questions too, so I would also love to hear anyone's thoughts on their experience.
[-] The following 2 users Like studyandpass5's post:
  • Diana321, Dorothy44
(04-09-2021, 01:11 PM)studyandpass5 Wrote: