Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Easiest Science?
I'm kind of science-phobic (I've got no background knowledge of the subject and don't have a particular knack for it), so I'm wondering what courses are the easiest ways to fill my Understanding the Physical and Natural World requirements. I'm currently working my way through the Saylor.org Chemistry in the hopes that the test at least matches the curriculum enough that I can use my memory skills to pass, but that's only three credits (TESU requires 4-6) so I'm wondering if there are any "easy" (a relative term, I know) science credits available. I know all three science CLEPs are considered pretty difficult.
Completed:
BA History & Psychology, Thomas Edison State University, March 2020
ASNSM Mathematics, Thomas Edison State University, March 2020

Up Next:
JD, Cornell Law School, Class of 2024

Link to all credits earned: Link
Admittedly I've been into Astronomy since I was a kid, but I found the Astronomy DSST really easy after watching Crash Course Astronomy on Youtube.
Up next:  WGU MSCSIA - Early 2023
Dropped:  WGU MSITM - Wasn't my cup of tea
Completed:  WGU BSCSIA (started 10/1/2018, finished 01/11/2019), Pierpont BOG AAS (5/2018)
Journey Thread (MSITM): https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...TM-Journey
Journey Thread (BS):  https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...ersecurity
Degree Spreadsheet (BS):  https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/attachm...p?aid=2602

[-] The following 1 user Likes quigongene's post:
  • acamp
(08-25-2018, 03:19 PM)quigongene Wrote: Admittedly I've been into Astronomy since I was a kid, but I found the Astronomy DSST really easy after watching Crash Course Astronomy on Youtube.

Thanks for the input! I was eyeballing the Astronomy DSST just because I know that Astronomy makes my head want to explode substantially less than Chemistry or Biology.