Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First time Clep - Whole future depends on it!
I don't mean to be melodramatic, but due to circumstance and a terrible setup by the largest University in the nation by enrollment (I wont name any names), I'm 32 years old, 55k in student debt for a degree I do not yet have. I, however, am a single course away from my BS in Criminal Justice, am out of funding, and am taking the Clep for it on this coming Tuesday. It's College Algebra, and is by far my weakest subject. I've been cramming for two months now, using mathhelp.com and thattutorguy. I have a sub for IC and SpeedyPrep. I haven't started using them but plan on starting this evening. I am absolutely terrified because never in my life has so much rested on a single exam. So I guess I'm here for a little moral support and any extra help I can get before Tuesday.
Hang in there!

I know it seems like a huge deal, but there is definitely more than one way to obtain a degree! Regardless of how you do on the CLEP, you will have more options -- no matter how it may seem right now.

Welcome and good luck!
Currently studying for: Still deciding.

Done!
2020 - Harvard Extension School - ALM IT Management 
2019 - Harvard Extension School - Graduate Certificate Data Science
2018 - Harvard Extension School - Graduate Certificate Cyber Security
2016 - WGU - MBA Mgmt & Strategy
2015 - Thomas Edison State College - BSBA Marketing & CIS