Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Get transcripts with grades, not just credits, fast
Thank you all, I have learned a lot here.
After thinking about it, I would like to adjust my schedule. I already have a degree and would like to submit an application for a master's degree in two or three months. I may be hindered by the fact that my previous degree does not match a cum laude transcript. So what I may need is not a degree, but some transcripts with grades during this 2 or 3 months period to improve my overall academic performance and help me succeed in applying to a better master's program.
The major is not limited, I just want it to be easier and faster.I understand that passing UMPI may be easy, but I missed the most recent enrollment and its next entry is in January 2023, which I'm afraid is too late!
I'm looking for advice Big Grin Big Grin (I am an international student.)
Where are you trying to get a Master's degree? For what? What is your Bachelor's degree in? What country is it from? The more details you provide, the better!
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(10-29-2022, 06:34 AM)瑞秋83AZ Wrote: Where are you trying to get a Master's degree? For what? What is your Bachelor's degree in? What country is it from? The more details you provide, the better!