Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
High School Graduation
I finally graduate this saturday from high school. I was homeschooled the entire way. Im glad it finally over with.
twitterflix Wrote:I finally graduate this saturday from high school. I was homeschooled the entire way. Im glad it finally over with.

[COLOR="YellowGreen"]
[SIZE="4"]Hey! Another step completed. Cool Way to go! That really is an amazing accomplishment to be homeschooled all the way! Your mom deserves a Congratulations too!!! Smile

I graduated last year and had a ceremony with some of my other homeschool friends. Did you get to do anything like that? [/SIZE]

[SIZE="5"]
Congratulations!Big Grin
[/COLOR]
[/SIZE]
Congratulations!!! That's great!! My wife was homeschooled from 6th grade (I believe), all through high school. She wouldn't trade it for the world. I was a victim of the state-sponsored public cesspool, er...public school system. :eek:
Big Grin Matymus Primehilarious
Waterloo, NY
Excelsior College
B.S. General Business, Class of 2008

Fall 2011 - currently pursuing Pre-Pharmacy
Matymus Wrote:I was a victim of the state-sponsored public cesspool, er...public school system. :eek:
Love it Matymus! Wink

Twitterflix...a big CONGRATULATIONS to you on reaching this important milestone. I think that's great that you were homeschooled the entire time, and most likely gained even more valuable knowledge than your average public high school student would have.

Best wishes as you continue on your educational journey!

JoAnne Smile
BS - General Business - June 2007
Excelsior College
Matymus Wrote:I was a victim of the state-sponsored public cesspool, er...public school system. :eek:

Oh, it couldn't have been that bad. After all, you got your PHD (Public Highschool Diploma) :p

Twitterflix, a big congratulations to you on your important achievement. Now, it's upward and onward to your college education!
[SIZE="1"][COLOR="blue"]
BS in Accounting(General) from Excelsior College