Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I am a newbie and i am looking for a roadmap to finish in the fastest way possible
I was wondering if anyone has a roadmap that will help me cut out the fluff and get straight to the point. I have 16 units coming in but i want to act as if i do not have any credits. Any information will be appreciated greatly. Thank you.

Mathewsdad
Hi there and welcome! You have come to the right place and you'll find quite a bit of help here, but in order to keep as fluff-free as possible, can you tell us a little bit about yourself and what you want to accomplish?

Some questions to keep in mind, though there may be more:

- What degree would benefit your career or your goals more?
- What is more important to you: time or money? (All degree plans we propose will be quicker than a traditional one, what I mean is are you willing to spend an extra month to save a hundred bucks, or is money saved your primary concern?)
- Will you consider graduate school or is your undergrad your planned stopping point?
- What are your interests and strengths/weaknesses? This can help plan your testing path... starting where you're comfortable is always easiest!
- Do you have any initial preference between the Big 3?
- Any other comments or details that you'd like to share that might help?

I hope we can help you put together a plan that will work, but keep in mind that no matter what you major in, you will have ups and downs. Studying and staying motivated is very difficult, even when you have a class full of people to hold you vaguely accountable for your study. It's even harder when no one is watching. You'll really need to stay FULLY committed and know that even if this is not an easy way to get a degree, it is doable and yes you will save a lot of time and a ton of money.
Regis University, ITESO, Global MBA with a focus in Emerging Markets 4.0 GPA, Dual-university degree (Spanish/English) 
COSC BS, Business Admin

My BS Credits: