Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
No study.com any more, and take crash course on coppersmith?
I am a foreigner, my English writing is very poor, and my native language writing is also very poor. LOL

I am currently studying psychology 311 (A UL course) on study.com, but there are 4 papers, which is too painful. I never want to take UL courses on study.com again. Sad

I bought "Foundations of strss management" on coopersmith yesterday.Is "end of course review" PPT what you call a crash course? That is a 73 Pages PPT.

I think my English reading ability is not bad.I browsed through it, and many of the content is very similar to the psychology class I learned before. I really like it.

I learned in this forum that "Theraputic interviewing" is also an exam without short essay.Are there any courses without essay like these two courses?

I also want to learn "Abnormal Psychology", "Drugs Society", and"Group Conseling".Just study the "end of course review" PPT,will I pass the exam?

Thank you all Big Grin
Therapeutic Interviewing does not count as UL credit for a Psych degree at TESU. It only counts as a free elective. The same is true of Group Counseling.

Abnormal Psychology and Drugs, Society & Human Behavior are good choices.

See this page for equivalents at TESU: https://degreeforum.miraheze.org/wiki/Co...Consulting
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(03-06-2021, 06:08 AM)rachel83az Wrote: Therapeutic Interviewing does not count as UL credit for a Psych degree at TESU. It only counts as a free elective. The same is true of Group Counseling.

See this page for equivalents at TESU: https://degreeforum.miraheze.org/wiki/Co...Consulting