Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Phi-384?
I am deciding between by Responsible Ethical Leadership class at TESC, and was thinking about PHI-384. Any reviews of this class, or insight in to it? Difficulty, amount of work, etc...
The popular option on this forum for a PHI-384 is to take the StraighterLine course Business Ethics. Unless you have tuition assistance, then that will be a much more affordable option. This StraighterLine course has a reputation for being incredibly easy, with some people reporting completing it in a day or two. I have no experience with the TESC version, but I'd recommend the StraighterLine version if you just want three easy credits.
I wish I could. Well, I guess that I can, but my problem is that I have way too many credits from other institutions already. I have over 220 credits from 2 major universities and an associates degree from a community college, but no bachelor degree. I changed majors after my Junior year at a University from Mathematics to Chemistry, transferred to another University, spent another 2 years, and then left. I was offered a great job and they wanted me to start right away and didn't need to finish the degree. That was 10 years ago, and I just want to finish my degree so I can have it just incase I ever need it.

At TESC, I only need to take 4 required classes (ENC-101, ENC-102, Ethical Leadership, and Capstone), but will have to complete another 4 classes to be sure to have enough credits from TESC to graduate. My next question is that I am going to have to take some general elective classes. I hate to ask, but I am looking for the easiest classes that I can take. Any recommendations?
Not sure if you'e aware, but you can complete your 24 hours residency requirements via the TECEP's as well.