Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Querry on Diploma on YourPace Online Degree Program @UMPI
Hey everyone here!

i am a newbie here in this forum, and i am considering to join YourPace Online Bachelor Degree Program starting on 29, Aug, 2022.
May i know if there is any word like "online" or "part-time" on either Graduation Diploma or Academic Transcript that differentiate it from on-campus program? cuz i am also thinking about getting my MBA program after this one

Thank you guys for helping!  Heart Smile Smile
AFAIK, UMPI doesn't distinguish online vs. in-person students on either the diploma or the transcript.

How many credits do you already have? Do you need help filling out any GEC requirements before you start?
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(06-08-2022, 04:31 AM)wenwenyo Wrote: Hey everyone here!

i am a newbie here in this forum, and i am considering to join YourPace Online Bachelor Degree Program starting on 29, Aug, 2022.
May i know if there is any word like "online" or "part-time" on either Graduation Diploma or Academic Transcript that differentiate it from on-campus program? cuz i am also thinking about getting my MBA program after this one

Thank you guys for helping!  Heart Smile Smile
There will be no mention of "online" on your degree. The fact that UMPI entirely online does not alter its position as a degree-granting institution. Honestly, the best online college for undergraduates
[-] The following 1 user Likes jb0433's post:
  • wenwenyo