Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU BSBA Capstone Final Project
Yes, I am a procrastinator. My final project paper for my TESU BSBA capstone course is due this Saturday, and I am just getting started. I think I have a handle on a decent way to break this into bite sized chunks and knock it out over the next couple days. Thank God I was able to take a few days off from work.

My question is this - what is the difference between an Endnotes section and a References list? The syllabus asks for all of the following: an appropriate Endnotes section, in-text citations, and a References list. Based on my understanding, this seems redundant. I haven't had any luck clarifying this via Google search, so I was hoping you fine people would be able to point me in the right direction.

Thanks!
[-] The following 1 user Likes dexter1326's post:
  • TacticalTechie
(10-23-2018, 11:36 AM)dexter1326 Wrote: Yes, I am a procrastinator. My final project paper for my TESU BSBA capstone course is due this Saturday, and I am just getting started. I think I have a handle on a decent way to break this into bite sized chunks and knock it out over the next couple days. Thank God I was able to take a few days off from work.

My question is this - what is the difference between an Endnotes section and a References list? The syllabus asks for all of the following: an appropriate Endnotes section, in-text citations, and a References list. Based on my understanding, this seems redundant. I haven't had any luck clarifying this via Google search, so I was hoping you fine people would be able to point me in the right direction.

Thanks!

I brought this up with my professor and he told the class that just a reference section was good for him. Maybe reach out to your professor and see if they can clarify for you.