Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Verity Institute
As a Verity student myself, I want to highly, highly, highly recommend this program and urge Christian homeschooling parents to send their college students here. There are just too many great pluses for Verity Institute to turn it down.

In addition to protecting students from the scandalous immorality and godless atmosphere that has come to characterize most colleges and universities in our nation, this program also helps to disciple and strengthen them in their faith, provides them with an excellent opportunity to meet other godly Christian friends who can encourage them in the Lord (Hebrews 10:24), and also teaches them to defend the faith and see everything from a biblical worldview. Add to that the fact that Verity is so much cheaper and takes so much less time to get a college degree, and I don't see why any Christian homeschooling parent wouldn't prefer it over a traditional university as an option for a son/daughter.

So I urge you, if you are a student considering college or a parent with a young person who is in that process, go to Verity Institute | Innovative College Education
and see what they have to offer. You won't be disappointed!
As a Verity student myself, I want to highly, highly, highly recommend this program and urge Christian homeschooling parents to send their college students here. There are just too many great pluses for Verity Institute to turn it down.