Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What Can I Use FEMA Credits For Now?
I'm a complete beginner with all of this stuff so forgive me if I'm asking questions that have been asked before, I searched but it was difficult to find what I want to know.

My main goal is getting a bachelor's degree in criminal justice from one of the Big 3 schools. Thomas Edison looks to me like it's going to be the easiest and cheapest for that to happen at. I'm currently trying to figure out which tests I can take for it and which classes I'm going to have to take. I'll be posting another thread asking for help with that once I get the basic ideas down.

I'm also looking at getting a bachelor's in homeland security from them as well and at the very least the graduate certificate. There are 2 electives they list that could be applicable to either the degree or the certificate, could I use those electives for both the criminal justice degree and the homeland security degree or certificate?

I'm also curious as to what I can do with my FEMA credits these days as well. I've currently got 45 credits worth of them and I'm planning on taking every online class they offer for credit. I think Charter Oak is one of the few schools left that will actually accept them for credit but what degree could I apply them towards?

Finally I would also like to get an undergraduate certificate in accounting, again TESU seems like the best place to acquire that, right or wrong?
siege101 Wrote:I'm a complete beginner with all of this stuff so forgive me if I'm asking questions that have been asked before, I searched but it was difficult to find what I want to know.