Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Yeah I failed thanks instantcert!
Everyone,

I know this sounds mean, but I'm really starting to question instantcert and the intentions of the webpage writers.

Go into US History 1 early colonization. I saw about 15 questions that were asked repeatedly. This made me wonder if some of the questions were actually valid or if someone actually looked at these "flash-cards" right. Why ask the same questions over???

So I took my test today and I would say, out of 120 questions about 25 of them I could reference from all the cards I studied. Everything else was so ridciulously hard. Where a particular event took place or person, they would ask on the test, "how do you think this person would have felt during this time..."

Or better yet, an association of people and thoughts where you had to cross reference and figure out which one didn't go correctly. I don't care how much you study on this webpage. It's useless when you look at the "material" they offer here.

I got a 48 and I needed a 50. So, yeah I'm pissed off pretty bad.

I'm going to give this webpage one more time and study everything that they have to offer for computer and here's to your health. Good thing I didn't have to pay the CLEP center, otherwise I would have REALLY been pissed.

Until then,

Thanks for nothing instantcert. Keep my 60-80 bucks and screw over the next person in line.
First off, sorry to hear of the fail...most of us have had a misstep on the road to our goal; mine was the ECE Org Behavior test. I did study harder then went back and squeaked by...not sure why, but that class kicked my butt.

Seeing as this is your first post, can I ask you how you are using the IC cards? How long are you studying them, what is your method, are you supplementing them with any other online source or textbooks? More insight to your study techniques might help us to help you.

Hope to hear from you soon.