Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hello everyone, I'm looking for some advice on getting a BA in Arts.
Hello everyone and thank you for stopping to read my post,

TLDR; I'm having trouble finding a way to put together a BA in Arts to get my wife's foot in the door to a graphic design career. So far I have found Hodges University and hope that some of you fine people can help me find a few more options.

So a little about what I'm trying to achieve.  I am attempting to help my wife change careers relatively quickly into graphic design (her passion) but hitting a few roadblocks. Recently I changed careers myself from a detective to a software engineer with no formal training, I had to bust my butt studying non stop and do somethings I'm no exactly proud of (exaggerate some experience) but I was successful in finding a great job at a major tech company and now lead a team of engineers. I never went to college at all so i consider myself lucky.