Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
new to here and looking for some advice
hello everyone, im a active duty soldier station at fort lewis, wa. i need to take either CLEP or DSST as the placement test. i have to take both english and math tests. so between CLEP and DSST which one is easier? for the math part, i know CLEP offers college algebra and college math. which one should i take? also any suggestions on english part?

thank you very much
What are you trying to do with it? Where do you hope to apply it? Not sure what you mean by "placement test". CLEP College Math is often considered "easiest" but that is a relative term and may not apply to the program you hope to study. There are other options as well....again....depends on how you want to use it.
MBA, Western Governors University February 2014
BS Charter Oak State College November 2011
AS in EMS August 2010

I'm always happy to complete the free application waiver for those applying to WGU (I get a free gift from WGU for this).  Just PM me your first/last name and a valid email so I can complete their form.

Thread; COSC AS using FEMA http://www.degreeforum.net/excelsior-tho...total.html
rebel100 Wrote:What are you trying to do with it? Where do you hope to apply it? Not sure what you mean by "placement test". CLEP College Math is often considered "easiest" but that is a relative term and may not apply to the program you hope to study. There are other options as well....again....depends on how you want to use it.
I agree...