Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Fastest/Easiest School
Until recently I've only considered UMPI as a potential school but more and more I'm starting to think I wouldn't enjoy my time there. English and writing essays isn't necessarily my strong point and I find myself kind of nervous about the 11-15 page final assignments that account for the totality of your grade for any specific course. Even with the option to submit a draft it freaks me out. 

I have close to zero knowledge about any of the "Big 3" even surfing through threads on here it's a lot of information for me to digest at once. I just really need a degree to put my mind to ease. At first I had my mind set on Criminal Justice but that's just because I had already taken CJ classes and figured it'd be fastest to complete a CJ degree. As more time passes I'm caring less and less about what my degree is in as I know I will go for a post-grad and am already able to get my dream job. Just personal satisfaction at this point.

Credits I have already acquired

Readings in the Short Story - Community College of Rhode Island (CCRI)
Intro to Law Enforcement - CCRI
Criminal Law - CCRI
Criminal Procedure - CCRI
Constitutional Law - CCRI
Law and Society - CCRI
Criminology = CCRI
Criminalistics - CCRI
Intro to Theatre - CCRI
Composition I - CCRI
History of the U.S. from 1877 - CCRI
General Psychology - CCRI
Spanish - InstantCert
Social Psychology - Study
Intro to Meteorology - Study
Presentation Skills in the Workplace - Study
Intro to Psychology - Sophia
Visual Communications - Sophia
Developing Effective Teams - Sophia
Essentials of Managing Conflict - Sophia
Environmental Science - Sophia  
Art History I - Sophia
Art History II - Sophia
Intro to IT - Sophia
U.S. History I - Sophia
U.S. History II - Sophia
Human Biology - Sophia
Conflict Resolution - Sophia
Intro to Ethics - Sophia
Intro to Sociology - Sophia
Intro to Statistics - Sophia
College Readiness - Sophia
Ancient Greek Philosophers - Sophia