Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I am a stoopid !@#$%^-+* & I ??HATE accouting
Ok so I went and take CLEP Principles of Accounting earlier today. I thought it was going to be ok cause I studied real hard. Boy was I in for a shock! It was very very difficult!! I studied hard using IC notes. Had 78 questions and 1.30.
I did NOT have time to finish. I think I left like 10 questions unanswered and probably just click away on at least 10 others.
Needless to say I thought I failed but I'll never know
I chose to NOT report my score. I did this because I am quite positive I didn't pass and also I thought I can take it b4 the 6 month period.
I was wrong! Even though I did not report it I still can't take it for 6 months!!!
This is CRAP!!!!!!!!! ARRGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
I'm fully depress now. Sad
I need some other notes. I have to admit IC did not come through this time around. I am questioning if it's even worth $19/month I pay to this site anymore. Sad
What other sites are good for helping me prepare for Accouting ? i hate accounting BTW. I rather get poke in the retina by a hot soldering iron than to take 2 regular classes of accounting which this exam woulda taken care of had I pass with flying colors.
adrian Wrote:Ok so I went and take CLEP Principles of Accounting earlier today. I thought it was going to be ok cause I studied real hard. Boy was I in for a shock! It was very very difficult!! I studied hard using IC notes. Had 78 questions and 1.30.
I did NOT have time to finish. I think I left like 10 questions unanswered and probably just click away on at least 10 others.
I chose to NOT report my score. I did this because I am quite positive I didn't pass and also I thought I can take it b4 the 6 month period.
I was wrong! Even though I did not report it I still can't take it for 6 months!!!
I need some other notes. I have to admit IC did not come through this time around. I am questioning if it's even worth $19/month I pay to this site anymore. Sad