Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My Journey to TESU BSBA GM - Advice/encouragement welcome!
I'm SO happy I've found this forum...I would not be over exaggerating to say that you all have saved me thousands upon thousands of dollars. Where I thought it would be taking me a few more years and so much money to graduate, I am now on track to graduate this winter! I'm aiming for December graduation but will push it back to May if I can't complete everything in time.

If you'd like to see my class plan, please check out my spreadsheet below:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1...sp=sharing

Any comments/advice welcomed! If anyone would like to take a look and point out any errors I may have made, I'd appreciate it; I'm new at this, haha.

A few notes:
- I've organized my spreadsheet by priority and question marks; so the classes at the top are the ones that I'm not sure exactly how they'll come in as.
- TESU gave me credit for the History MOOC that I did through Liberty. I re-did that class through StraighterLine when Liberty only gave me that class as free elective credit; I'm pretty sure TESU will duplicate them. If they do, what happens? Does one get sent to free elective or do I simply not get credit for it?
- I'm looking into seeing if TESU will give me credit for my Chinese proficiency certification, but if not then I'll need to fill my Humanities slot.
- Can anyone tell me if Study.com's Busi 309 will fit into the AoS Marketing slot?
- I'm wondering if I can appeal TESU putting my Intermed Business Applications class into the Business Elective slot instead of the Computers slot. My issue is that I have another class from Liberty that wasn't on my original transcript (because that class hadn't posted final grades when Liberty sent my transcript) and I have no idea how it's going to come in. I hope it'll come in as my 5th AoS class but if not, it needs to go into Business Electives but those are already full. Anyone got any advice on this?