Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
Pay $30 an hr. Looking for somone that has passed over 2 clep exams to help perpare.
I need help with passing the clep principles of marketing exam faster than usual. The material itself doesn't seem too difficult (at least for  the exams I plan on taken). I just need someone that is familiar with passing clpe exams. Principles of marketing especially, to sort of guide me through what they did, while simultaneously assisting with the process.

If this works out it could lead to a more permanent thing as i need 12 more clep credits to get until Law school.

I graduated high school in England and passed the 6 credit clep English composition but as for the other exams, I don't have college equivalency knowledge therefore someone with experience assisiting  in these exams would go along way.

Pay would be $30 an hour and I would expect to receive the assistance in real time via skype (I don't care if camera is turend on or off. Just as long as i can hear and understand you). I can do four one hour sessions a week. My schedule is definitely going to play a factor so please PM your availability along with the clep exams you've passed.

Thank You

P.S I did have a tutor i met twice beforehand but she didn't even know what clep was. Let alone the exam material.  I understand I could do this without assistance but part of the reason i want to is just old fashioned regimen, which prompts motivation for me.
You fired your tutor within the past hour from your previous post?
Northwestern California University School of Law
JD Law, 2027 (in progress, currently 2L)

Georgia Tech
MS Cybersecurity (Policy), 2021

Thomas Edison State University
BA Computer Science, 2023
BA Psychology, 2016
AS Business Administration, 2023
Certificate in Operations Management, 2023
Certificate in Computer Information Systems, 2023

Western Governors University
BS IT Security, 2018

Chaffey College
AA Sociology, 2015