Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Requesting Transcripts from Study.com
Hello! I just had a few quick questions about requesting transcripts from SDC (study.com.) I'm on the premium plan and go to COSC. I see it is free to request transcripts on both this and the basic plan, but is there a limit to how many times you can request a transcript in a month? Also, if I finish everything and it isn't graded when my plan is finished, do I have to pay to request a transcript if I'm no longer on a monthly plan with SDC? Thank you all for your help!
I'm studying at COSC and planning on graduating with a BS in Liberal Arts. So far I have completed:

Sophia: Accounting, Ancient Greek Philosophers, Approaches to Studying Religions, Art History I, Art History II, College Algebra, Conflict Resolution, English Composition I, Environmental Science, Human Biology, Introduction to Business, Introduction to Ethics, Introduction to Sociology, Introduction to Statistics, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, Project Management, Public Speaking, US History II, and Visual Communications. 

ASU Earned Admission: AST 111 Introduction to Solar Systems Astronomy, COM 100 Introduction to Human Communication, ENG 102 English Composition: Research and Writing, and CIS 105 Computer Applications and Information Technology.

Study.com: BUS 302, BUS 312, BUS 313, BUS 318, BUS 323, PSY 306, PSY 310, PSY 312, PSY 316.

COSC: IDS 101 Cornerstone

Other RA credits transferred: HIS122, PSY101, FLN125, PHL220, ITE213

Up Next: ISB-498 & ISB-499 at COSC