Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU Second Degree Planning
Alright now with my BALS done last June and with additional funding coming in by Q3 2020 I am looking to get another BA or BS. I will have 100% tuition coverage from my employer once I hit a certain date after they approve the degree and classes. MBA would be approved but it's something that interests me. I already have 20 years working internationally and would consider something that resides around my interests in International Business studies. I am currently in my second year of German and took Mandarin when I lived in Taiwan.

My interests are:

History
Anthropology
Business
Languages
Industrial Psychology 

If I stay with TESU I would do a dual Major. I don't want to spend more than the costs of tests and the required fees. The wiki seems to have most degree plans deleted and if anyone has any ideas and a current spreadsheet for any of these I would appreciate it.
Our education has been used for years to travel the world within employment as an Expat. Pursue your dream, and never give up.
Studying Project Management, History, Business, Foreign languages, and culture. 
We post travel articles on my blog here. ExploreTraveler.com Also our Travel Vlog is here  ExploreTraveler Vlog
TESU BALS History Completion 9 CR Remaining & Dual Major BA.LSGM 2023 12 CR remaining
TESU BALS Social Sciences Confirmed 2019
UAF Foreign Languages German 2019 Finished 
City of Ur - 2019 Capstone is here