Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
SDC Papers
I just started SDC to hopefully get through 9 UL courses by the end of this year. I flew through the quizzes for my first course and am getting ready to take the final. Supposing I get a high score on the final and have 99 points from the quizes, can I do a pretty rushed job on the papers to get above 210 points in the course, or will they not accept them? Does anybody have any experience with this, trying to do well on quizes and tests and not as well on the papers to save time & effort?
I'm studying at COSC and planning on graduating with a BS in Liberal Arts. So far I have completed:

Sophia: Accounting, Ancient Greek Philosophers, Approaches to Studying Religions, Art History I, Art History II, College Algebra, Conflict Resolution, English Composition I, Environmental Science, Human Biology, Introduction to Business, Introduction to Ethics, Introduction to Sociology, Introduction to Statistics, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, Project Management, Public Speaking, US History II, and Visual Communications. 

ASU Earned Admission: AST 111 Introduction to Solar Systems Astronomy, COM 100 Introduction to Human Communication, ENG 102 English Composition: Research and Writing, and CIS 105 Computer Applications and Information Technology.

Study.com: BUS 302, BUS 312, BUS 313, BUS 318, BUS 323, PSY 306, PSY 310, PSY 312, PSY 316.

COSC: IDS 101 Cornerstone

Other RA credits transferred: HIS122, PSY101, FLN125, PHL220, ITE213

Up Next: ISB-498 & ISB-499 at COSC