Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
civil war question-exam soon
hello everyone,
i am studying like crazy for this test and even dream about it:o sometimes.Today i got more than 75% of the instantcert questions right and was feeling really confident...until.. i googled 'civil war battles chronological order' and i am perplexed now.
Many of the battles listed on most of the civil war websites sound different(except the very important ones) and there are so many that are not even mentioned on instantcert and then thirdly there are so many of them....:confused:
I don't know whether there will be questions on those smaller battles because i have no idea about them.I searched for Generals and again so many new names came up.
I don't know if this means i should have studied a textbook also but i want to take this exam soon..maybe Saturday or early next week and i am thoroughly confused.
Also in the instantcert guide every answer is explained in detail...i don't know if the minor details about each battle need to be known.
Please help :eek:
Hello..it's me again.I did a thorough search on this topic once more and found some excellent advice in a post started by snazzlefrag.I feel better now:o and have all my questions answered after reading the advice from everyone there.
I am sorry i posted this before i checked properly.
Thanks a lot,
Adoncia
[SIZE="2"][COLOR="Navy"]Other sources to consider:

Idiots Guide to the Civil War

Barnes & Nobles - Spark Notes

Ken Burns Videos

GOOD LUCK!![/COLOR][/SIZE]
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot: