Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Coopersmith Testing Question
Hi Everyone,

I'm taking History 301 Eastern European Jewish Immigration and Settlement in the United States. This is my first time taking a class with this Coopersmith and I'm wondering how their tests are laid out. Are they multiple-choice, essay, or both? Can I pass their tests by just studying their crash course, study guide, and practice questions? This is my last class for my TESU degree and any guidance is much appreciated. TYIA!  Smile
You should be able to pass just by studying the materials they give you. I don't know about this specific course, but they're usually multiple-choice exams with a handful of "essay" questions. The "essay" questions really just require 1-3 sentences with keywords proving you know the material. You don't need to actually write an entire essay or even a whole paragraph for most questions.

When you're done, please let us know exactly what course that this transfers to TESU as!
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(07-10-2021, 12:03 PM)rachel83az Wrote: You should be able to pass just by studying the materials they give you. I don't know about this specific course, but they're usually multiple-choice exams with a handful of "essay" questions. The "essay" questions really just require 1-3 sentences with keywords proving you know the material. You don't need to actually write an entire essay or even a whole paragraph for most questions.

When you're done, please let us know exactly what course that this transfers to TESU as!