Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Questions about transfering from TUI
Hello guys,

First off, thanks for a great forum with lots of info!

I am a LEO and looking to finish up my Bachelors. I graduated from a CA communiy college with 2 Associates (business admin and Management) I also have about 15 units of criminal justice classes.

I have also taken 4 classes or 16 units at TUI (now Trident University Interational) which is a RA 4 year school.

My degree plan at Trident says they allowed 88 units to transfer towards a BA in business (degree completion). I only needed 8 classes to finish- now only 4 to go...(Principles of marketing, international business, strategic managment, capstone course)

However, with recent news of Trident accredidation and them lying to be about being able to have TUI and not Trident on my diploma when I started, I prefer not to continue with them!

I have been looking into the big three schools- However, I'm lost where to start.

I want the quickest way to graduate from one of them- does anyone have an idea of how my situation might pan out transfer wise?
ebwhite Wrote:However, with recent news of Trident accredidation and them lying to be about being able to have TUI and not Trident on my diploma when I started, I prefer not to continue with them!

I have been looking into the big three schools- However, I'm lost where to start.

I want the quickest way to graduate from one of them- does anyone have an idea of how my situation might pan out transfer wise?